2017 FCCLA Parliamentary Teams win at Nationals

2017 FCCLA Parliamentary Teams
Posted on 07/12/2017
July 1st-7th the Brady FCCLA Parliamentary Teams competed at the 2017 FCCLA National Convention. The Junior Team came home with a silver medal, while the Senior Team came home with gold. This is our third consecutive year at Nationals!

Senior Members: Micah Trull, Nicholas Medrano, Shatoria Jones, Vanessa Martinez, Ana Reyes, and Mikaela Hudson.
Junior Team Members: Georgia Tucker, Jaydn Cavness, Gabby Moreno, Ryan Nalls, and DeAndra Hinton

Also, taking part of the National Conference as a voting delegate was Region II VP of Parliamentary Law Reta Estes.

​Click here for picture of parliamentary teams.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.