Heart of Texas Coop

Heart of Texas Education Co-op

You can also visit us at http://www.heartoftxssa.org

Main Office - (325)597-2558
Fax Number - (325)597-9073


Heart of Texas Education Co-op Contacts

Connie Neal
Director cneal@heartoftxssa.org
Gina Murray Director's Assistant/PEIMS ginamurray@hotedcoop.org
Sammy Crouch Facilitator scrouch@hotedcoop.org
Pam Spivey Vision Coordinator paspivey@hotedcoop.org
Tassie Spradley
Diagnostician tspradley@hotedcoop.org
Susan Hamilton Diagnostician shamilton@hotedcoop.org
Kristin Brown VI/VAC kbrown@hotedcoop.org
Miguel Duran Occupational Therapy
Jana Holubec Speech Pathologist jholubec@hotedcoop.org
Barbara Hooten Physical Therapist bhooten@hotedcoop.org
Terri Mathis
Speech Pathologist tmathis@hotedcoop.org
Paula Crouch Special Ed Teacher pcrouch@bradyisd.org
Brenda Lehmberg Diagnostician blehmberg@hotedcoop.org
Sandra Geise Diagnostician sgeise@hotedcoop.org
Andrea Esse
Diagnostician twincity@centex.net
Kelley Rodriguez Job Coach/Eva. Support krodriguez@heartoftxssa.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.